Adoption of SmartCash in 32 potential stores in Valencia - Venezuela

This proposal is available in Portuguese and Spanish translation.

A cordial greeting dear SmartCash community, we want to tell you a little about us, my name is Anthony Montecalvo @amontecal1 I work in the middle of marketing, I studied this career although now I have frozen to dedicate myself to the work area, my friend Emily Ruiz @earttrae who supports this proposal, currently works and studies in its advertising and marketing area, we are enthusiastic and optimistic young people who believe in the evolution of the market with the technology and the SmartCash community.

Anthony in Steemit and Instagram.
Emily in Steemit and Instagram.

Know a little about our city.

Valencia is a city of Venezuela, is the capital of the state Carabobo and a very populated city, is located in the central region of the country. Our city is recognized as an industrial capital and consists of five different autonomous municipalities.
To read more visit Wikipedia

Proposal

What we propose?

We propose to take the adoption of SmartCash in a dynamic, entertaining and educational way to 32 potential businesses or more, encouraging many people to use SmartCash, we want to address merchants and consumers by providing quality information, promoting the advantages of adopting a payment method Easy to use.
Raising awareness of the evolution of the business, providing the opportunity for merchants and their clients to market the currency, using a main strategy, encourage seeking mass adoption, not only to the city of Valencia, but to expand to nearby cities, using a good image, reliability and assertive communication.

How will this be possible?

Actions:

1. Visit different stores in Valencia, share information about SmartCash and its benefits through newsletters.
  2. Make business owners clear about the operation of SmartCash and identify the opportunity to bring evolution to their businesses.