Attack to the mall, Market City, Caracas Venezuela

Hi everybody, Im David Castro from Venezuelan, Im a graduate like engineer, screenwriter and announcer, basically a decentralized entrepreneur like the blockchain,

I appreciate the projects that give opportunities to all equally and since I understood the potential of smartcash I stopped investing in other currencies with the exception of btc and I wanted to collaborate in its strengthening, using my creativity and management skills. Soon I will expose my technical analysis in steemit about why I invest in smartcash.

PROPOSAL INTRO

The objective is that “City Market” Mall in Caracas City, Venezuela, to be known for the acceptance of SmartCash, first through the sustained growth of the community that works inside shopping center. This is a first phase of diffusion.

CM11

The subsequent scope spreads to its customers, suppliers and neighboring businesses. Later, we will promote other strategies.

The general plan consists of 3 phases:

Phase 1. The acceptance of Smartcash in the shops, by means two things, a previous tour of invitation to the conference and the conference.

Phase 2.1. Three SmartCash conferences to the public within 30 days, in the shopping center, with planning and publicity.

Phase 2.2. From a general advertising plan, focus on executing several strategies dedicated to the internet.

Phase 3. Develop another strategy of the advertising plan.

Each phase has its own objectives. Rigth now, we propose voting for phase 1, we hope getting your support to do it.

PHASE 1

Hello, what will you do there?
A: Get the acceptance of Smartcash by the shops

Why this mall?
A: Because

1. More than 2000 people are there, every day.
  2. There are 300 stores, 70% dedicated to the technology.
  3. A large number of stores knows or have used cryptocurrencies.
  4. Excellent location, on the boulevard of Sabana Grande, close to Metro, Hotels, Shopping Centers.

Where will the conference take place?