Discovering SmartCash in a fun and simple way

Hello Smarties

I want to introduce myself, my name is Mariluna De la Concha, I’m a Venezuelan Systems Engineer and I live in Mexico, I entered the world of cryptocurrencies, and I fell in love with Smartcash, it is a very attractive coin for beginners and for crypto enthusiasts.

I talked about my first Smartcash experience in a video that I uploaded on my Youtube channel and Steemit, which are growing gradually, where I appear as @ marilunabella4, as in all my social networks where I also publish it, please follow me if you want. I previously made some news videos, which you will also find on my channel.
I love to travel and to know places and new people, I always speak of crypts and one of my favorite coins is Smartcash.
I feel very good that the community integrates with me and rewards me with Smart when I mention it.

I do trading and I teach online and physically on cryptocurrencies to people.
I love recording my day spontaneously, when I go for a walk and it would be great to take Smartcash everywhere.

Here I leave my access to the networks to see what I do.

I already have one year that I dedicate to this completely, I support the coins that I like and I participate in the communities.
Today I want to propose to do

1. Descriptive videos and Smartcash tutorials
  2. Attractive and fun story time
  3. Interviews for Smartcash
  4. Videos of trips, tours and tourism.

with advertising and Smartcash Logos

and any other topic that may suggest.

I want to tell you that I will be in Talent Land and I will make some recordings, as soon as I finish the edition, I share with you.
I plan to record at least 3 videos per month, in Spanish, in order to reach a population in Latin America that is interested to know more about cryptos.

These videos require a better edition of what I do, for this reason the costs of editing and equipment would like to be able to support the community