Earthx México. Connecting bussines owners about acepting SmartCash

Hi, I am Erika Montes de oca. I am a chemist who owns an Environmental Health and Safety e-commerce platform.

I am a crypto user, that’s whys I was was an attendant to Talent Land, where met SmartCash from @oucan and @eiky. Do you remember me guys?

A couple of months later, I talked about how to implement it in my business with @AlanisHec. I am still working in how to use it as a reward/loyalty system, just like @abasinkanga is doing with his proposal: SmartCash Reward System Using My Resteem Service On Steemit. All your suggestions are welcome.

I participated with @AlanisHec in the event :smiling_imp: #666 Mexico City digital business summit Expo PYME. My profile photo is from that event. I look good with the SmartCash T-shirt, isn’t it?

I am happy to find in the SmartCash community friends as @cryptoflashing

Now about the event.

EarthX is an international environmental organization that connects a global community to create a sustainable world for all life and future generations. In this event companies and assistants with environmental awareness will meet to have fun learning on conservation and sustainable solutions.

For the first time in 8 years, EarthX leaves Dallas, Texas. Earthx Mexico will take place in November 9th to 11th in Casa del Lago (Lake House) of the Chapultepec Forest. The Chapultepec Forest is one of the most important natural areas of Mexico City.

Its location is ideal, since it is in the heart of the Mexican capital where the most important companies in the country are located. And next to one of the most emblematic avenues in the world, “El Paseo de la Reforma”.