Meetups and Videos for Latin America Season 3

Propuesta%203-01-01

Summary of Milestones and Goals achieved
This is a continuation of the Previously Approved Proposal “Videos and Social Media in Spanish for Latin America 2.0”

Hello Smarties,

I am Ignacio Figueroa aka @thewalk_er I live in Mexico, and I have been working in the SmartCash community for 10 months now, helping to spread the word about SmartCash in Latin America.

In the last 8 months I have been producing 50 informative videos, meetups, tutorials and interviews on several events in the Youtube Channel “SmartVlog”

Other activities include managing social media channels and community service to the new people.

Thanks to the community I have been traveling to several cities in Latin America, for Meetups, SmartCash event and for making interviews in the following cities.

• Acapulco (Anarkapulco and Anarkaforko events)
  • Guadalajara, Mexico (Talent Land)
  • Cancun, Mexico
  • Mexico City
  • Queretaro, Mexico
  • San Salvador, El Salvador
  • Sao Paulo, Brazil
  • Caracas, Venezuela
  • Valencia, Venezuela
  • San Jose, Costa Rica
  • Jaco, Costa Rica

I have helped to build the social media in Spanish starting from Mexico and exdending it to Latin America.

Facebook 1827 members
Twitter: 292 followers
Telegram:404 members

All this efforts have let us to create communities in every country visited, and increased substantially the presence of SmartCash in the Spanish speaking countries.

All these efforts have been possible by existing and new members which have supported me in the expansion of SmartCash.

Introduction

Having a population of 650 Million people living in all Latin America, most of them are still new to this technology, the blockchain.

Spanish is the Second most used language in the world only after Mandarin by native speakers and communicating about SmartCash to all these population is a challenge.