[Pre-Proposal] FPPradio Sponsorship

Summary
I’ve produced a daily 5-Minute Newscast, FPPradioNews, since February 2014, and begin the newscast with prices of gold, silver & Bitcoin. The newscast consists of 2-3 news stories & 2 ads.
Peace, Love, Liberty Radio is a 30 minute podcast that I’ve been recording since 2012. The show explores topics of self-help, personal growth, and relationships while promoting the ideas of liberty and peaceful interaction.

Amount:
$3,600

Timeline:
12 months; January 1 - December 31, 2019

Proposal Goal:
To help SmartCash gain exposure to a wider audience.

Who Am I?
I am the Owner/Managing Editor of Free Press Publications, and I’ve spent most of my adult life as an advocate & activist for peace and liberty.
I’m an award winning author and publisher, and a host on the nationally syndicated talk show Free Talk Live. I also hosts the daily newscast FPPradioNews, and the weekly podcast Peace, Love, Liberty Radio.
I’ve produced FPPradioNews since February 2014, and the newscast begins with prices of gold, silver & Bitcoin, and consists of 2-3 news stories & 2 ads.
Peace, Love, Liberty Radio is a 30 minute podcast that I’ve been recording since 2012. The weekly show explores topics of self-help, personal growth, and relationships while promoting the ideas of liberty and peaceful interaction.

Description of the proposal & Deliverables
I will provide the price of SmartCash every day in the daily 5-Minute Newscast, FPPradioNews; and a 30 second ad during every FPPradioNews; and a live-read ad once weekly in Peace Love Liberty Radio.
FPPRadioNews is a daily 5 minute radio news program heard on several online radio networks and low power radio stations across the country, and is also available on iHeartRadio!
~1000 podcast listens/downloads per week, thousands of listens on LRN, FPRN & ipmNation