SMARTCASH In Mapoly

Good day Smartcash community, My name is Solomon Emetonjo and I am a student of Moshood Abiola Polytechnic. I am a blockchain enthusiast, a blogger on steemit and other related Blockchain platforms. I’m into Android/Kotlin programming and was/is a contributor to open source projects via utopian-io and GitHub.

I have been contributing positively to several blockchain and off blockchain projects through content writing (blog), bug reports, and suggestions(GitHub push & commits). I have also been following SMARTCASH since it’s early days and even the times of smartcash team on steemit.

Steemit

GitHub

Introduction to proposals

I have organized two different successful blockchain meetups one(1) in my school with positive impacts and also in other remote location. These meetups exposed attendees to blockchain technology and other projects which was introduced.

With the current blockchain development and awareness, adaption is massively increasing. Because of this, I am planning on introducing SMARTCASH to students in my school (MAPOLY).

From the past meetups, I observed that the attendees are passionate about Blockchain technology. Most of them are familiar with Bitcoin and some there Alts. In fact, cryptocurrency and exchanges are not new news to them anymore. They had previously traded Bitcoin to fiat or other alts.

I tend to find out that they are always ready to learn more about a topic or things that are blockchain related. This is one of the main reason i’m planning to organise and introduce SMARTCASH in my school to educate them on how they can leverage the full potential of blockchain with their everyday lives while using smartcash as the main focus and case studies and exposing them to all smart features on smartcash project.

The outreach is to create a sane community of newly smartcash enthusiast in my school for any further or group developments of an envisioned project that we will all agree on working together.